Mills

Appleton Coated - www.appletoncoated.com
AppVion - www.appvion.com
Astro Converters            
Barton Solvents  - www.barsol.com
Beloit Box Board - www.beloitboxboard.com
Boise Paper - www.boisepaper.com/boise.html    
BOX Partners - www.boxpartners.com
Cenveo Envelopes - www.cenveo.com
CTI Paper - www.thepapermillcom
Deitzgen Corp. - www.dietzgen.com
Domtar Paper www.domtar.com
Emerald Film            
Enterprise Group - www.egpaper.com
Essendant - www.essendant.com
Frankston Packaging - www.frankstonpackaging.com
Leader Paper - www.leaderpaper.com
Lehman - www.lehmaninc.com
Mohawk Paper - www.mohawkconnects.com
Moorim Coated          
Neenah Paper - www.neenahpaper.com
Pack Edge - www.packedgeinc.com
Packaging Wholsalers - www.packagingwholesalers.com
Papercone - www.papercone.com
Prestige Box - www.prestigebox.com
Quality Park Products - www.qualitypark.com
Roll Bond Converting          
Southern Index - www.southernindex.com
Southwest Binding & Laminating - www.swbindinglaminating.com
Spinnaker Coating - www.spinps.com
TST Impresso - www.tstimpreso.com
Zapco - www.zapcopaper.com

Paper Types

Have a marketing brochure to print out, maybe some invoices for your business? Let us help you choose papers that will enhance your business image.

If you are a designer and looking for the right paper for your client's job, let Timber Creek Paper assist you in providing paper samples and swatch books.

Wide Format products are an ever expanding part of our business. We carry a broad offering of Wide Format substrates on our floor from engineering rolls to vehicle wrap.

Service Areas

 

Timber Creek Paper services the following regions.

Kansas: Twice daily deliveries to the Wichita Metro Area. Weekly delivery to Northcentral and Eastern Kansas

Oklahoma: Daily deliveries in the Oklahoma City Metro Area. Weekly delivery to Tulsa Metro and Southcentral Oklahoma.

LTL and UPS service are also available.